/ Petra Schinagl

Support for the municipality of Weyregg at the Steinbach am Attersee location, guest services

© Foto: Petra Schinagl, TVB Attersee-Attergau, Fotocredit: Karin Hackl
Petra Schinagl
Petra Schinagl
Tourismusverband Attersee-Attergau
Steinbach 5
4853 Steinbach am Attersee

The holiday region Attersee-Attergau

in the Upper Austrian Salzkammergut

The holiday region Attersee-Attergau is part of the Salzkammergut Tourismus-Marketing GmbH. This was founded in July 2002. It functions as a cross-state holding organisation for the 8 regions in the Salzkammergut, which is one of the largest tourism regions in Austria.

Supervisory Boards

of the tourism association Attersee-Attergau

Georg Föttinger - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Stefan Stadler
Jürgen Schütz
Doris Cuturi-Stern
Nicole Eder
Alfred Haberl

Ms Marlene Beer
Ms Christine Schmoller
Mr Andreas Eckerstorfer
Mr Bgm. Ernst Pachler

Mr. Dietmar Bergmoser

Mr. Anton Nussbaumer

Upper Austrian Tourism (WITHOUT VOTE!)
Mr. Thomas Spitzbart, MD

Co-opted Supervisory Board (WITHOUT VOTE)

Mr. Markus Winzer