Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

The information you provide (email address; optional: salutation, title, name, surname, address, telephone number, request) is exclusively used by Tourismusverband Attersee-Attergau to process your request and is only disclosed if the request is to be answered by third parties (e.g. tourism service providers). See also the Privacy Notice.

Accommodation Booking

Children
Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Search by location:
Search by location
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Team of the Tourist Board Attersee-Attergau

We, the team of the Tourist Board Attersee-Attergau, are pleased to help you with all questions concerning your holiday in the Attersee-Attergau region.

Please contact us by phone +43 7666 77190 or by email or just come by in one of our tourist information centres at Lake Attersee and in the Attergau region. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the Attersee-Attergau region. Yours sincerely, Attersee-Attergau Team!

motivated team

Angelina Eggl

Manager of the Touismusverband Attersee-Attergau
MANAGEMENT
Angelina Eggl +43 7666 7719-0 eggl@attersee.at
ACCOUNTING
Evelyn Schiemer +43 7666 7719-21 schiemer@attersee.at
GUEST SERVICE
Gabriela Haak +43 7666 7719-80 haak@attersee.at
Barbara Baumann +43 7666 7719-80 baumann@attersee.at
Simone Puchner, BA +43 7666 7719-80 puchner@attersee.at
Mag. Barbara Lidauer, MBA +43 7666 7719-0 lidauer@attersee.at
Gabriela Hilz +43 7666 7719-0 hilz@attersee.at
Stefanie Hemetsberger +43 7666 7719-40 hemetsberger@attersee.at
Martina Riedl +43 7666 7719 50 riedl@attersee.at
Asisa Maria Wiespointner +43 7666 7719 60 wiespointner@attersee.at
Marlene Kroiss +43 7666 7719 60 kroiss@attersee.at
Johanna Kiebler +43 7666 7719 70 kiebler@attersee.at
ONLINE MARKETING & MEDIA RELATIONS
Barbara Schachl +43 7666 7719-10 schachl@attersee.at
Simone Puchner, BA +43 7666 7719-80 puchner@attersee.at
Asisa Maria Wiespointner +43 7666 7719 60 wiespointner@attersee.at
Barbara Baumann +43 7666 7719-80 baumann@attersee.at
Martina Riedl +43 7666 7719 50 riedl@attersee.at
Marlene Kroiss +43 7666 7719 60 kroiss@attersee.at
Gabriela Hilz +43 7666 7719-0 hilz@attersee.at
Johanna Kiebler +43 7666 7719 70 kiebler@attersee.at
ECOACH
Simone Puchner, BA +43 7666 7719-80 puchner@attersee.at
SALES
Stefanie Hemetsberger +43 7666 7719-40 hemetsberger@attersee.at
Mag. Barbara Lidauer, MBA +43 7666 7719-0 lidauer@attersee.at
Gabriela Haak +43 7666 7719-80 haak@attersee.at
ADVERTISING MEDIA
Sabine Steinbichler +43 7666 7719-21 steinbichler@attersee.at